Back to Vinyl

Insanity Check – Unrecoverable Reality Black Vinyl


From freezing Finland…

Comes Insanity Check with his debut album “Unrecoverable Reality”. Insanity Check takes you back to a mix of Command and Conquer Red Alert soundtrack and underground Finnish beats and metal. All records come with an insert.


  • Artist: Insanity Check
  • Title: Unrecoverable Reality
  • Genre: Cybermetal
  • Vinyl: Black 180 grams
  • Comes with a Bandcamp download code
  • Review: Zware Metalen (BE/NL)

In stock

SKU: HR005LPBL Categories: ,