HR005 Release Date

Insanity Check’s debut album “Unrecoverable Reality” will be released! Insanity Check takes you back to a mix of Command and Conquer Red Alert soundtrack and underground Finnish beats and metal. But be aware, this record is not for everybody… 

Release date
The album will be released on Thursday 27th of February at 20:00 Amsterdam Time / 2PM EST / 11am PST in our webshop and on our Bandcamp. Check the full version of the first single “Endorfin” on Soundcloud!

Something different
After the recent release of “27th Floor” and “Building a Better World” repress we want to present you something different again. As we mentioned before, we want to introduce our audience to a different sound. We noticed that many artists in the vaporwave scene used to make noise or metal music! Now it’s time to please them with cybermetal from Suomi!
But not only gives the album you an awesome journey through crashing guitars and bleeping synths, it also tells a story of no matter how dark things are, there’s always light and help!

Two variants
Apart from the Standard 300 black vinyl records, we have a ‘Special Edtion’ of 100 black and white marbled vinyl records. The Special Edition copies have been hand numbered, come with a polaroid photo and a hand drawn picture by the artist himself. Every single picture is unique! All Standard and Special Edition records will have an special insert and a Bandcamp download card included. 

Fans of Master Boot Record, Zer0 れい and w i n t e r q u i l t 愛が止ま… ….you will be pleased!



Be ready on February 27th at 20:00 Amsterdam time, 2pm New York time and 11am Los Angeles time!
(20:00 CEST time (UTC +2) // 2pm EDT // 11am PST/PDT)
www.hiraethrecords.com / hiraeth-records.bandcamp.com