HR004 Release Date

27th Floor is the debut album by musical duo Passive Refraction. Let it take you on a journey through the city in search for your loved one…
 

Release date
The album will be released on January 30th at 20:00 Amsterdam Time / 2PM EST / 11am PST in our webshop and on our Bandcamp.

Vinyl and Cassette
The album will be released on black and magenta-marbled vinyl records and purple cassettes. All purchases will include a download code. 

Look and listen!
We released a new track by Passive Refraction! Listen to it on Soundcloud and scroll down in the meantime to take a look at the new pictures of the vinyl record and cassette.