HR002 release date: 21st Sep.

posted in: News | 0

Release date of HR002: 地球 – ジャングル is on 21st of September, 20:00 CEST time (UTC +2) / 11am PST/PDT and 2pm EDT.

We will release 300 cassettes, 300 CD’s, 300 dark green vinyl records and limited to 150 black/dark green transparant marbled copies. All packages are safely in the warehouse and ready to be sold and shipped. The sales will go through Bandcamp. So please make sure you double check your address if you haven’t done that in a while.